No actionNo action
5 posts:
Order:    

Yusuf
Foleshill
All posts by this member
1 of 5  Sat 25th Apr 2015 9:11am  
Member: Joined Apr 2015  Total posts:2

Hello I am interested in finding out the history of Foleshill Community Centre in Foleshill Coventry. I have been attending this centre since 1975, I have been told that the Americans built it for their service men and then left it for community use. If anyone could help I would appreciate it. Thank you
History Is Important!!

Foleshill Community Centre
Not Local
Bedworth
All posts by this member
2 of 5  Tue 28th Apr 2015 5:06pm  
Member: Joined Feb 2014  Total posts:232